And finally… Megane-kun! The end.

Here you go, the last chapters of Watashi no Megane-kun.

Chapter 26
Chapter27
Chapter 28 + Extra

Sorry for taking so long on these last chapters. I hope you’ve enjoyed the whole story, like I did! ^^
Thanks for reading and being so sweet like you usually are on comments.
We’re happy to conclude another project, and hope we can finish everything we’ve picked up until now… I don’t know about new projects, but we’ll just take one project at a time after we finish all our current projects! See you on next release~

Coming soon: Love x Ero >> Koori no Mamono no Monogatari >> Tsumi ni Nureta Futari

12 thoughts on “And finally… Megane-kun! The end.

  1. Thanks a lot, I have been dying to read the end of this manga, I took a look at your proyects and really they are great proyects that have been forgotten, thanks a loy for your work :)

  2. Congratualations guys for sucessfully completed another classic! Thank you for all your efforts keeping this project till the end.
    You guys are the savior for all forgotten projects! *big hugs*
    Looking forward for upcoming chapter of Koori no Mamono no Monogatari!

  3. OMG thank you SO VERY MUCH for completing this project! I just ADORE this manga, I hope it’ll have a good end! thank you for all the hard work until now! :)

  4. Congrats on completing another project!!! I love you all so very much! I want to say a sincerest thank you for sticking with this wonderful story till the end! It is one of my ultimate favorites! *squeeeeees* *dances and twirls all around* Truly I am so excited!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you *humbly bows*

Leave a Reply

