Koori no Mamono no Monogatari Volume 16 Chapter 2

Hey people!
Here we come with a new chapter of this awesome project!
Enjoy the release, here you go the download link: Koori no Mamono no Monogatari Volume 16 Chapter 2

As for the other projects:
Watashi no Megane-kun: Chapter 26 is currently being typesetted. After it’s finished, we’ll release the whole volume, which ends these series.
Tsumi ni Nureta Futari: It has been a while since we don’t release a new chapter, huh. Well, it won’t be long until a new chapter is released, since we have 3 chapters translated ahead already.
Kokuin and Love x Ero: These projects depends on our Chinese Translators, who were really nice to agree to give continuation to them! If you know Chinese, apply. Chinese Translators are always needed around here (but mostly for yaoi).
Koori no Mamono no Monogatari: Even though chapter 2 just came out, chapter 3 won’t take long.
Manga no Tsukurikata: This is a joint with Sexy Mama Scanlations. I’m not sure what’ll be of this project… Since occurred some issues with bad mannered readers, but I hope we can continue!
Tactics: Hmm, we’re overloaded with projects for some reasons, but Tactics Academy will continue working on it, and we’ll continue to help them at the end of volume 13.

Well, that’s all, I think. Thanks for reading and enjoy the release!

75 thoughts on “Koori no Mamono no Monogatari Volume 16 Chapter 2

  1. Thank you very much! I really like this manga but I don’t know how to collect a full french or english version. So I’m really thankfull to you.
    Gambatte! Good luck.

  2. Koori no Mamono no Monogatari is lovely
    thanks for picking it up
    I really hope the scanlation of this series will be continued!
    miss it -__-“”

  3. Thanks but I guess I’m going to be the one to ask…..how long until the ch is out? I can understand a couple of week…. but three months with out an explanation?

    • We were lacking cleaners for this project. I think we’ve got a new member to work on it now… But I don’t have the least idea of how much time it’ll take for the next chapter to be completely edited, sorry.

      • That I can understand…. It would have been nice though if you would have let us know…. and I am sorry if I seem rude, it’s just that I really do love this series and I would buy it… but I got fired recently so…. yeah… again sorry if I seem rude.

    • they aren’t obligated to give an explanation. Asking for one is fine, but they’re doing this hard work for free so there isn’t any reason to be demanding just because you “love” this series, imho

      • i wasn’t meaning to come across as demanding either. I know they do this for free, I’ve done something like this in the past, all I was asking for is a friendly notice. I am sorry if I made anyone mad because of my post.

  4. Thank you very very much!!! :)
    Please keep it up! We, old fans, love you and are very thankful for your hard work on this.

  5. Thank you, thank you so much for picking up this project <333
    It's unfortunate that there are some bad mannered readers, I just hope that they won't put you off this project. It's a very well written and well drawn bl manga that (I think) rarely seen nowadays. Thank you for your hardwork <33

    • Same here… years years… And just like you, I am so grateful that lemon tea picked this up.
      Lemon tea team, you can take time as much as you wish, just don’t forget about us ^^
      Regards.!

  6. Thank you very much for your hard work. I understand that you want to translate into your mother’s tongue (Portuguese could it be?) but please don’t leave us!
    Again. thank you very very much!
    Regards!

Leave a Reply

