Tsumi ni Nureta Futari Chapter 45

We’re picking up Tsumi ni Nureta Futari now… Yay!

You may find the previous chapters to read somewhere… We’re picking it up from chapter 45.

And I have to say that we’re putting Love x Ero and Kokuin on hold for now. Unless some Chinese translator help us, or someone gives us the japanese raws, we won’t be continuing it any soon. Sorry, there’s really nothing I can do about that. :(
Just pray that one of our Chinese translators return to us.

We’ll, here’s the release: Tsumi ni Nureta Futari Chapter 45

Thanks for reading!! Enjoy :D

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “Tsumi ni Nureta Futari Chapter 45

  1. i love you! here y thought that i would never see the end of this series, you’re making my hopes up again now!

  2. Thank you so much for picking this up! I gave up that I’d ever be able to read the end of this so I read some spoilers and spoiled myself already.

  3. Thank you so much!
    My hope has been answered!
    I had so hoped that someone further translated this Manga / Manwah and now it’s finally happened.
    Thank you! (please don’t drop it.)

  4. Thank you so much for picking up this project :D I’ve been resisting reading spoilers and was about to give in, so really thank you! :D

Leave a Reply

