Love x Ero Chapter 19

Hello, dear readers!
It took longer than the previous chapters, but here is Love x Ero Chapter 19! And this ends volume 3.
The reason why the releases were going so fast before was because iendahot was so amazing that she could edit chapters at the speed of light! But since she’s gone missing for a while, I’ve edited it myself.
And don’t worry, next chapters won’t take that long either, since volume 4 is already fully translated and cleaned thanks to Shimatta and Vaniko! I still don’t know about volume 5…

And I have to say that I’m rooting for Mitsuru, even though Jin is the most popular between fan girls out there. *avoid rocks*

Enjoy, take care, and thanks for all the support, you’re the cutest readers ever <3

23 thoughts on “Love x Ero Chapter 19

  1. Thank you very much for the new chapter! I am so excited to hear there’s a volume 5. I am looking forward to future releases. Thank you again for your hard work and for sharing…and for saying we are “cute.” *blushes* I think you’re pretty cute, too, just for the record and all…*turns a deeper shade of red* *coughs* W w w well, like I said, thanks a lot, and I’ll be waiting patiently to hear from you again *!*…I mean waiting patiently for the next chapter. *coughs* *beet red at this point* Thanks…

  2. Thank you so much for continuing your work on this wonderful series, it’s a delight to read the complete vol. 3 now!!!

    I wish you a very good time and take care as well!!!

  3. Thank you soooo much for the efforts. Truly appreciate your work. Jin is great but for the long run, I’d choose Mitsuru. Really looking forward to vol 5.

Leave a Reply

