Watashi no Megane-kun 15

Hello, dear readers.

We’re releasing a new chapter, Watashi no Megane-kun 15! You may download it here.

We also want to inform you that we’re almost done with the 2 chapters left to Yama Fu-Tang, and we’ll have a release of 11 Eyes soon as well.

We won’t work on more than 3 projects at once, but since we’re completing Yama Fu-Tang, we may consider picking up something new…!

We’re looking for japanese raws to the following series:

If you can become a raw provider for us, or find japanese raws of these projects, we’ll be really grateful.

We need more staff members, so if you have enough free time and like to do this kind of work, please, apply at out forum. (You can read all the details about the application there)

That’s it, enjoy the release!

6 thoughts on “Watashi no Megane-kun 15

  1. Wow! Another Chapter of Megane-kun! Thank you so very much! I wasn’t expecting to see another chapter of it for a while. You are awesome! Thank you again for taking on one of my favorite stories! I am truly grateful.

  2. Woohoo, another chap of Megane ^^ Thanks soooooooooo much for your hard work ^^ I really love this manga, this is the best project of yours hehehe

  3. Thank you SO VERY MUCH for the new chapter of Megane-Kun! It’s really is one of my favorite mangas ever!
    If you’ll also pick-up Kyo → Dai Dakara nandayo I will love you FOREVER!!! :)

    • We’ll surely pick it up if we find japanese raws! I don’t have many expectations though… But don’t give up all hopes, I’ll become a raw provider when I get a job, some years ahead… haha

  4. Watashi no Megane kun just caught my interest recently and I was doing a bit of research about the scanlators. I’m really really glad you picked it up and got it moving again. I think it’s a riveting manga about possessive/obsessive love that is unlike most of what we have today. It’s so primal in essence and that makes it quite an attractive read. Not to mention a mega megane moe! Megane-kun + steamy scenes = uncannily stimulating. Haha. I have high hopes for this manga to finally be completed after such a long time left almost forgotten. Kudos to you guys!

Leave a Reply

